Oma and the Oompahs
Oma and the Oompahs



For over 25 years, Oma
and the Oompahs

have entertained music
lovers throughout the
state of Texas and its
neighbors!

With an extensive
repertoire of old-time
polkas, waltzes, and
schottishes, the band also
performs the modern
sounds of Germany.Oma
has even been known to
toss in some Rap when
challenged!

All of this combined with
a few American, country,
Mexican, and Cajun tunes,
the program is always
entertaining!
For a Grand time,
to be had by all,
 
Call 1-830-625-9288  
or
Email Oma
Oma's WebMaster, Carol with her
Husband, Steve and dog, Ace --

Saturday, October 5, 2013 -- Fredericksburg Main Street Tent 2-4 p.m. and 6-8 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2013 -- Fredericksburg Street side Dance noon-1:15 p.m. and 3-4:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2013 -- Gaines Ranch Austin 1-3 p.m.

Saturday, October 12, 2013 Ratama Race Track 7-9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 -- Belk Store Ribbon-cutting and Opening 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 -- Gruene Senior Center 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 18, 2013 -- Fort Sam Houston with the Seven Dutchmen

Saturday and Sunday, October 19 and 20, 2013 -- Oktoberfest, North by Northwest Restaurant, Austin

Friday, October 25, 2013 -- Austin Elmcroft 4-6 p.m.

Saturday, October 26 -- Private Party, Austin

Sunday, October 27 -- Polka Mass at Trinity Lutheran Church, Blanco at 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 27 -- Oktoberfest Christ Lutheran Church, San Antonio

Wurstfest, New Braunfels

November 2, 2013 -- Wurstfest "Miler," New Braunfels
November 3, 2013 -- Wurstfest Halle with the Seven Dutchmen (Check for more scheduling with the
Seven Dutchmen)
November 10, 2013 -- The Small Tent 11:30 a.m.
Oma's
Fall 2013
Schedule